Contact

LPGA Amateurs – Hamilton-Burlington

Email: info@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca

Website: www.ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca

LPGA Amateurs – Hamilton-Burlington Board

PresidentNatalie Laforetpresident@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
Secretaryt.b.asecretary@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
TreasurerDonna Chuntreasurer@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
Membership ChairAnne Berminghammembership@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
Communications/WebmasterDeb Kucherancommunications@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
Sponsorship Natalie Laforetsponsorship@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
Education Chairt.b.aeducation@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
Rules and Handicap Chairt.b.a.rules@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
Events ChairMelissa Heffernanevents@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca
League ChairsDora Lomax, Natalie Laforetleague@ewga-goldenhorseshoe.ca